Twenty Town – เเค่เพื่อนจริงๆ | Just Friend


Producer : สุธี แสงเสรีชน
Words : พิทักษ์ ฟังปัญญาโรจน์ (Wei20Town), วัสพร สิงหเสนี (Bell20Town), สุธี แสงเสรีชน
Music : พิทักษ์ ฟังปัญญาโรจน์ (Wei 20Town), วัสพร สิงหเสนี (Bell20Town), สุธี แสงเสรีชน
Rap : นายนะ
Arrange : 20Town

Vocal : วัสพร สิงหเสนี (Bell20Town) @bell20town
Keyboard : พิทักษ์ ฟังปัญญาโรจน์ (Wei20Town) @wei20town
Guitar : กีรติ ประชากูล (Mix 20Town) @mix2otown
Bass : ศรายุธ กมลจรัสเกษม (Jame 20Town) @jame20town
Drums : นนท์บดินทร์ ยาหมื่นไวย์ (Dew 20Town) @dew20town
Programming / Additional Instrument : สุขุม อิ่มเอิบสิน (Mekk Machina)
Guitar Assistant : พนาย อิ่มใจ (Pop Postbox)
Mixed & Mastered : สุธี แสงเสรีชน



Two fanpages of gcinee, @gcinee2 was limited and @gcinee3 was inactive. It's really bad. As long as you support us, I never give up. Please follow new fanpage : @gcinee

FANPAGE 1  |  FAGEPAGE 2  |  TWITTER  |  GROUP  |  GCINEE  |  REC  |  YTube1  | YTube2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.